Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Marksgate
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 2nd June 2022 09:00 - 17:00Art class Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger TogetherStronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU
Saturday 4th June 2022 11:00 - 12:00 FITNESS SESSIONS FITNESS SESSIONS @ ST MARKS CENTRE OR TANTONY GREEN SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:00 - 13:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU ADULT AND CHILD SESSIONS
Monday 6th June 2022 09:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 7th June 2022 17:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 9th June 2022 09:00 - 17:00Art class Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger TogetherStronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU
Saturday 11th June 2022 11:00 - 12:00 FITNESS SESSIONS FITNESS SESSIONS @ ST MARKS CENTRE OR TANTONY GREEN SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:00 - 13:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU ADULT AND CHILD SESSIONS
Monday 13th June 2022 09:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 14th June 2022 17:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 16th June 2022 09:00 - 17:00Art class Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger TogetherStronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU
Saturday 18th June 2022 11:00 - 12:00 FITNESS SESSIONS FITNESS SESSIONS @ ST MARKS CENTRE OR TANTONY GREEN SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:00 - 13:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU ADULT AND CHILD SESSIONS
Monday 20th June 2022 09:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 21st June 2022 17:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 23rd June 2022 09:00 - 17:00Art class Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger TogetherStronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU
Saturday 25th June 2022 11:00 - 12:00 FITNESS SESSIONS FITNESS SESSIONS @ ST MARKS CENTRE OR TANTONY GREEN SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:00 - 13:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU ADULT AND CHILD SESSIONS
Monday 27th June 2022 09:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 28th June 2022 17:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 30th June 2022 09:00 - 17:00Art class Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger TogetherStronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU KARATE KAZOKU